RSS Feed

Happy Thanksgiving!

Posted on

What a Fertile asks: OMG??!! Where did you get that adorable baby costuuume? ROTFL!!!!!!!!!

What I ask: If I ate this baby turkey, would it help me to ovulate?

All kidding aside, here’s to friends, family, and the inventors of Halloween costumes like these. Here’s to being pregnant next Thanksgiving. Here’s to stuffing my face today and worrying about a fertility diet plan tomorrow.

 

About Sunny

I'm a happily married, 31 year old gal who is just starting her journey to conceive. I also have ovaries that may need a jump start. This blog is an attempt to channel my obsessive research on my Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome into something positive....like a pregnancy test. That would be awesome. I also hope that other women with this condition will find support in this blog. There are a lot of us out here! Happy reading, whatever your journey may be.

5 responses »

  1. I also want you to know I nominated you for a Leibster Award 🙂

    Reply
  2. I followed your link through another infertile’s blog. I like your humor lady – it takes a lot to get through infertility and you will need a sense of humor. I have PCOS also and it took me a lot to get preggo (but I did) and now I just have to find a way to get preggo again since the 1st one ended badly.

    Keep writing, it helps.

    Reply
    • Alissa, thank you so much for your kind comments, and welcome to the blog. It is so encouraging to hear from you, and very hopeful to also hear you were able to get pregnant with PCOS…I am sorry about it ending badly, but you WILL succeed. Until then, let’s find a way to laugh through all of the tough times, and stick together!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

