RSS Feed

Facebook Mommy Barf Fest

Posted on

 

 

 

No, it doesn’t, actually. It makes you f*cking lucky.

So excuse me while I don’t feel sorry that two of the four kids you had without any hassle or fertility treatments keep you up at night with their non-life threatening runny nose.  And poor widdle you had to hold them while they slept in your arms? Wow. that must really suck to hold babies that you could actually conceive in your arms. All night? You deserve a goddamn medal. I’ll be busy sleeping through the night while the baby that I can’t have sleeps soundly in my non-ovulating ovary.

About Sunny

I'm a happily married, 31 year old gal who is just starting her journey to conceive. I also have ovaries that may need a jump start. This blog is an attempt to channel my obsessive research on my Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome into something positive....like a pregnancy test. That would be awesome. I also hope that other women with this condition will find support in this blog. There are a lot of us out here! Happy reading, whatever your journey may be.

3 responses »

  1. LOL I thought the same thing when I saw it on FB 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

