RSS Feed

Juror Number 9

Posted on

Yup, you guessed it. I was hand picked on a trial that will last not one, not two, not three…but 10 DAYS.

Last time I was picked to serve on a jury, I was somewhat excited. Now, I’m over it.

I’m 2 for 2 now on getting selected to serve on a jury if I am called in for jury duty. 100% odds!

Could the universe please throw me a bone and give me those odds for getting pregnant?

About Sunny

I'm a happily married, 31 year old gal who is just starting her journey to conceive. I also have ovaries that may need a jump start. This blog is an attempt to channel my obsessive research on my Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome into something positive....like a pregnancy test. That would be awesome. I also hope that other women with this condition will find support in this blog. There are a lot of us out here! Happy reading, whatever your journey may be.

Leave a Reply

