RSS Feed

Someday my Prince will come.

Posted on

I’m not even going to go there with the pun I could spin on the last word of title of this entry. Damn you, brain.

Anywho!

As some of my loyal readers know, I’m always on the lookout for gag worthy and freakish totally normal and gorgeous pregnancy photos.

In today’s pic, we have Celeste who has decided to model a lovely “Fairy Queen of the Shire” look for her pregnancy photo.

I could go there (again) with a riding bareback pun…but I’m classy like that, so I won’t.

Happy Friday!

 

About Sunny

I'm a happily married, 31 year old gal who is just starting her journey to conceive. I also have ovaries that may need a jump start. This blog is an attempt to channel my obsessive research on my Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome into something positive....like a pregnancy test. That would be awesome. I also hope that other women with this condition will find support in this blog. There are a lot of us out here! Happy reading, whatever your journey may be.

2 responses »

  1. This is hysterical. I love it! Thanks for stopping by my blog, I’ve just signed up to follow your journey. Good luck with Clomid!!

    Reply
  2. This is so funny! And so disturbing. Can’t deny wishing it was me in that freaky pic, though!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

