RSS Feed

Hey Friends…

Posted on

…I’m still here…I’m so sorry I haven’t been great at updating this blog in the last few days. Things have been…very difficult around these parts (this may win as my most vague understatement of the year.)

For those of you just checking out my blog for ICLW, you came in at a very intense time for me, which has both nothing and everything to do with TTC. Please read previous entries for a general idea on what’s been going on the last week. I am so drained from it all, that I couldn’t scrape myself together to do more posts on the issues surfacing for me. It’s too much for me right now.

Anyhow, I just wanted to thank you all for your incredible, loving, supportive comments. They mean the world to me.

I will resurface in due time, and I continue to follow your stories. You are all so amazingly strong.

 

About Sunny

I'm a happily married, 31 year old gal who is just starting her journey to conceive. I also have ovaries that may need a jump start. This blog is an attempt to channel my obsessive research on my Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome into something positive....like a pregnancy test. That would be awesome. I also hope that other women with this condition will find support in this blog. There are a lot of us out here! Happy reading, whatever your journey may be.

12 responses »

  1. I have been thinking about you and will continue to do so!

    Reply
  2. Sunny, been trying to comment on your prevois posts but I have issues commenting your blog for some reason.

    Firstly I am so sorry you’re having these issues. Life is just so damn complicated. I know exactly what it’s like to have a spouse that just can’t/won’t see things from your perspective.

    As far as a house is concerned, it’s one of the most important and biggest things that you share as a couple, for its more than just a house, its a home you guys build together. I understand your pain and confusion that he is shutting you out. (Sorry, i hope i’m not stirring up any issues you may have put to rest since your last post)

    Unfortunately, I have no advice for you. I just want to say I feel your pain, i know exactly what you’re going through. I hope that you guys can work through this. Sending you lots of love and strength.

    Reply
  3. I’ve been thinking of you, and I’m glad you’re still here. I hope tomorrow is a little bit brighter, and I’ll look forward to your updates when you feel like you’re in a place where you’re ready to write again. In the meantime, hang in there. You are a strong lady and you can face these challenges. I’m just sorry that you must.

    Reply
  4. Good to hear from you. Take care of yourself. We will be hear when you find the space to return.

    Reply
  5. Thinking of you (and good to hear from you).

    Reply
  6. Glad to hear you are ok. Hoping everything turns out fine 🙂

    Reply
  7. Glad to know you are still there. I hope you recover from this past week and start feeling a bit better. I hope things are okay there. *Hugs*

    Reply
  8. Hi from ICLW. Sorry you’re having to deal with all of this right now. I hope you two can work through this in a way that works for both of you.

    Reply
  9. I think you are the one that is amazingly strong! You have been through so much. I hope things turn around for you soon.

    Reply
  10. Been thinking about you – hope you are ok.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

