RSS Feed

Twinges

Posted on

I’m on CD 14, and feeling great big twinges in the left ovary, folks! Plus a Touch of EWCM (sounds like a fragrance you’d want to buy, doesn’t it?) and OPK cheapies that have been inching towards positive the last couple of days!! (I’m still too cheap to by the fancy shmancy OPKs…) 100mg of Clomid may be doing the trick again this month (bitch slaps ovaries). Two ovulatory months in a row would be insanely awesome.

Hubs and I are in the “do-it-every-night-this-week-until-our-genitals-wither” mode. With every cycle balancing on whether I will or will not ovulate, I’m not even playing this month. Not even playing, I say! My ovulation window WILL be met with massive quantities of spermage.

A big hearty pat on the uterus for all those who participated in Stork’s vlog awesome attack yesterday. It tickled my cervix to see all of your gorgeous faces up there on the screen!

 

About Sunny

I'm a happily married, 31 year old gal who is just starting her journey to conceive. I also have ovaries that may need a jump start. This blog is an attempt to channel my obsessive research on my Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome into something positive....like a pregnancy test. That would be awesome. I also hope that other women with this condition will find support in this blog. There are a lot of us out here! Happy reading, whatever your journey may be.

6 responses »

  1. Sounds promising! Have fun tonight.

    Reply
  2. Yey for ovulation twinges! Get on it, get that sperm up there. Enjoy yourselves!

    Reply
  3. Ooh twinges. Sounds like shits working up in your ute. Good luck!

    Reply
  4. Yessss! Twinges!!!! That means your uterus is thinking – take this from someone whose uterus is usually brain-dead.

    Reply
  5. Gooood luck!!!! Twinges are good!!

    Reply
  6. Enjoy the twitching and I hope your genitals don’t wither!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

